The Undergraduate Program in Electrical and Electronics Engineering is a four year program. The department consists of seven subdepartments,  Telecommunication, Electronics, Circuits and Systems, Electric Machines, Electric Facilities, Control and Control Systems, Electromagnetic Fields and Microwave Technique.

           Electrical - Electronics Engineering has a wide working area because it is one of the cornerstones of advanced technology in the world and in our country. Graduates can work in fields such as the production, transmission, distribution and use of electrical energy, communication systems, industrial automation and control systems, electronics, electrical machines, electrical facilities.